Collaborating in LabTrove

From LabTrove Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search

One of the benefits of using an Electronic Notebook is that you can share your research and experiments with others. LabTrove enables users of the system to interact and collaborate, and to share their research with the wider community.

Configuring your Notebook for collaboration

The security and access settings that you configure for your Notebook determines who is able to view your Notebook. If your Notebook is configured to have Public access, then the Notebook is available to search engines, and anyone can view the Entries unless the Trove is behind a firewall. Any users that can view your Notebook can also add comments to the Notebook and subscribe to new activity on the Notebook.

For more information about setting up security and access on your Notebook, see Creating and configuring a new eNotebook.

What to do next


Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox